4 things I always carry in my bag

Being a major product junkie, I’m constantly rotating cosmetics and grabbing new items to haphazardly throw put neatly in my purse.  There are, however, a few items that are constant staples for me.  Here are four things you can always find in my bag:

20120420-143240.jpg

MAC Cremesheen Lipstick in Creme Cup-This is my perfect pink shade for both day and night and for any season.  I also like a lipstick I can apply without having to look in the mirror and this shade is perfect for that.

Color Stick-I’m currently carrying Nars The Multiple in Orgasm, and I rotate that sometimes with Tarte Cheek Stain in True Love.  These sticks are great for a quick blush touch up throughout the day and can double as a lip color in a pinch.

Smith’s Rosebud Salve-My favorite balm that also works as a lip gloss, cuticle moisturizer and dry/itchy skin soother.

Hand Cream-My hands get so dry in this desert climate so I always keep a moisturizer in my purse.  My favorite line of hand cream is by Tokyo Milk.  Their creams are full of shea butter and come in a variety of unique, beautiful fragrances.  I’m currently rotating between the Dead Sexy and Honey & The Moon scents.

What are a few things you always carry?

5 thoughts on “4 things I always carry in my bag

  1. Thank god you keep those things in your bag and don’t mind sharing! You are my makeup inspiration – and I love that you don’t mind if I mooch off you – you don’t right? 🙂 The only thing I need to ALWAYS keep in my bag is a Tide-to-go pen. Love this Arantha!

  2. Aww thanks Josa! I never mind sharing! This is prob my redeeming quality that keeps you from thinking I act like an only child LOL

  3. HAHAH you don’t act like an only child! And I have met many an only child in my life! That is one the many things I love about you!!! And only Paula would tell you act like an only child! 🙂

Thanks for your feedback, gorgeous!

