Summer Dresses Under $50

I’ve always been more of a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl. That’s my only characteristic that isn’t super girly. My goal this spring and summer is to wear more dresses. My friend Josa always wears cute dresses and she has motivated me to start doing the same. Not only are they feminine and stylish, they are so much simpler than having to put together an entire outfit. Just throw on a cute dress and you’re done! Plus they are comfortable and they keep you cool. My favorites are casual t-shirt style dresses with stripes or another fun print. I love love LOVE stripes.

This is in no way a fashion blog and any clothing posts will be few and far between. I just wanted to share some great summer dresses I’m loving! Here are some of my favorite and very affordable casual dresses, most of which I’ve recently purchased:

{Striped linen blend dress: $16.90 Forever 21}

{Striped dress with belt: $14.80 Forever 21}

{Belted stripe dress: $16.90 Forever 21}

{Striped maxi dress: $14.50 from Forever21}

{Strapless maxi dress: $44.99 The Webster at Target}

{Flutter sleeve dress: $42.99 The Webster at Target}

5 thoughts on “Summer Dresses Under $50

  1. These are all so cute! I think you need to add the Self-tie Maxi to this though from Forever 21. I ended up ordering it too & love it! It’s actually not too long for my short frame. It’s really hard to find a maxi that doesn’t drag the ground. Boo! I will have to try the shorter dresses on your list!

    • So true! I only packed dresses for Vegas and I had room to bring back the entire Lush store and some perfume. 🙂

Thanks for your feedback, gorgeous!

