Giveaway! Silly Lips Lip Balm Trio!

I am so excited for Gourmet Beauty’s very first giveaway!!!!  And what an amazing giveaway it is!  I posted recently about my infatuation with Silly Lips Lip Balm, the deliciously scented, charmingly feminine, vintage-inspired balm that double as a gloss.  Well, Silly Lips has been gracious enough to give one lucky Gourmet Beauty reader the entire collection of 3 lip balms!  These are $12.50 each so this is a total value of $37.50.  Read all about these amazing lip balms here.   Below are the entry rules & guidelines.  The contest will run from today, Monday 6/18/12,  through Monday 6/25/12.  The lucky winner will be announced on Tuesday, 6/26/12.  Good luck and thank you for reading Gourmet Beauty!

Giveaway Rules & Guidelines

  • Like Gourmet Beauty on Facebook here
  • Like Silly Lips on Facebook here
  • OR
  • Follow Gourmet Beauty on Twitter (@arantha)
  • Follow Silly Lips on Twitter (@sillybrand)
  • Comment on this post with the following information:  1) confirm you have liked both Gourmet Beauty & Silly Lips either on Facebook OR followed us both on Twitter 2) Read the descriptions of each girl and let us know which of the 3 Silly Lips ladies you would be (Bangin’ Bekah, Kinky Katie or Tasty Tracy) 3) sign your first name to your comment
  • Only one entry per person please
  • We can ship the prize anywhere in the U.S. and Canada
45 thoughts on “Giveaway! Silly Lips Lip Balm Trio!

  1. I am a dedicated FB follower. I love Kinky Katie because she’s outspoken and quirky and I tend to open my mouth no matter the situation! Living by your own rules is the only way to live and a hint of vanilla mint is the cherry on top! -Rima ❤

  2. Wish I could have LOVED it but I liked both pages! I am half bangin Becky and half kinky Katy. But if I need just one then I’ll be becky!

    -Renee

  3. Ciao Bella…Exciting giveaway! Liking & Following Siily Lips & Gourmet Beauty! Love the concept, formula & beautiful packaging of Silly Lips lip Balms, I would love to try all three! I’m definitely a “Kinky Katie” kinda girl & Vanilla & Mint are some of my favorite scents/flavors in food & beauty products! Cheers to sharing inspiration & love of all things fabulous!
    xo
    ~Michelle

  4. Pingback: Sunless Tanning Part 2: My Favorite Ways to Get a Sunless Tan | Gourmet Beauty

  5. I now follow you both on Twitter! I think Im a Bangin Bekah! Not only does the name make me smile, but the description says dancing is her middle name! That’s me!!!!

  6. Hi! I love your blog 🙂 I have “liked” both Gourmet Beauty and Silly Lips. I think Tasty Tracy would be the closest to my personality type and you can’t go wrong with coconut 😉 Thanks for the fun contest – Terista

  7. Pingback: Happy Things | Gourmet Beauty

  8. I followed you on twitter and liked the lip balm fb page! I would be kinky Katie because I too am a little quirky, outspoken and like to play by my own rules sometimes!
    Sha Marie

  9. Just followed Gourmet Beauty and Silly Lip Balm on fb! I think I would be Kinky Katie. These lip glosses are so fun. 🙂 -Marty

  10. Tasty tracy definitely! Oh I just love the beach, sun and free spirit type of life 🙂 I have liked both Gourmet Beauty and Silly Lip Balm on fb…great blog and product line! I just LOVE following your new blog Arantha, way to go! What a cute cute giveaway.

  11. I liked both on Facebook….I would be tasty Tracy!! We are the same as we are laid back but full of life!!! 🙂
    Carrie

  12. 1. i liked both of you guys on Facebook and followed on twitter
    2 I would be Tasty Tracy because i love the beach and the sun is a must 🙂
    3. Victoria

  13. Pingback: And the winner of the Silly Lips Lip Balm Giveaway is… | Gourmet Beauty

Thanks for your feedback, gorgeous!

