Happy Things

Happy Friday! I hope everyone had a great week. I’m ready for a relaxing weekend and plan on staying out of the heat! Monday is the last day to enter my lip balm giveaway! If you haven’t entered yet, you can enter here. The winner will be announced on Tuesday!

Here are a few things that made me happy this week! All photos are from Instagram (Username: GourmetBeauty).

20120621-141744.jpg

{ My Maid of Honor speech from Devon‘s wedding, captured in a photo. I was so scared! }

20120621-141752.jpg{ Ice cold Corona Lights with lime & salt…great way to beat the heat }

20120621-141803.jpg{ Fresh cherries were my dessert most nights this week }

20120621-141818.jpg

{ My June Birchbox. Loving it! Details coming next week on the blog }

{ Breakfast for dinner after a hard kickboxing class, courtesy of Jon ❤ }

What are some things that brightened up your week?

6 thoughts on “Happy Things

  1. I love all of these things!! Especially the Corona! Haha 😉 I also love the pic of your MOH speech! It was the cutest speech ever & I’m glad I had the pleasure of you rehearsing it for me! The DMB concert tomorrow is brightening up my week! I’m a huge fan! Hope you have a great weekend! Love you! 🙂

Thanks for your feedback, gorgeous!

