And the winner of the Silly Lips Lip Balm Giveaway is…

The lucky winner of the giveaway is…Emily Petersen!  Emily, please email me at aranthasgourmetbeauty@gmail.com with your address so we can send you your three lip balms right away!

Thank you so much to everyone that entered and everyone that reads Gourmet Beauty!  I appreciate all of you!  I have some more giveaways coming up so stay tuned for those.

I’m extra excited about tomorrow’s post!  I have a beauty interview with one of my absolute favorite bloggers! Stop by tomorrow to check that out.  Happy Tuesday everyone!

2 thoughts on “And the winner of the Silly Lips Lip Balm Giveaway is…

Thanks for your feedback, gorgeous!

