Happy Things

Happy Friday!  My friend Shay is coming in town this weekend to celebrate her birthday so I’m ecstatic to spend the weekend with her!  I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend as well.  Here are a few things that brightened up my week:

20120712-114431.jpg

{I started the week off bold with OPI Red polish.  Such a pretty, classic red.}

20120712-114438.jpg

{Cooking in my new Anthropologie apron that was on sale!}

20120712-114449.jpg{Having a clean Bo Bo.  Nothing like snuggling up with a clean, fluffy doggy.  This is the best dog shampoo EVER.}

20120712-114459.jpg

{My absolutely stunning handmade turquoise cuff from Lux Divine Jewelry that I won!}

20120712-114508.jpg

{The Cupcakes and Cashmere book that came in the mail this week!  Read it all in one sitting.  So worth the purchase!  Love her.}

20120712-114517.jpg{Wearing light blazers & bright colors all week.  The blazer is from here, the blouse here and the lipstick here.}

{I’m starting the weekend with playful nails using Essie Camera, a delicious pinkish orange sherbet color, with a glittery accent nail.}

What are you few things that made you happy  this week?

11 thoughts on “Happy Things

  1. What made me most happy this week was getting to see wonderful friends that I haven’t seen in months!! Missed you Arantha and Shay 💋

Thanks for your feedback, gorgeous!

