Happy Things & Winner of Facial Giveaway!

Happy Friday! Thank you all so much for entering my giveaway with Broadway Skin & Body Retreat for a 60-minute Cooling Facial! The winner is Mandi Kane!  Mandi, I just had this facial last night and I can tell you, you are in for a treat!

To show all of you how much we appreciate you entering this giveaway, Broadway Retreat is offering each of you a 30-minute Express Facial for only $25 (normally $45)!  This discounted offer is valid through August 31, 2012.  To take advantage of this, call the spa at 505-246-2400 and reference the giveaway.  Thank you again! We are grateful for each of you for supporting us!

Here are the happy moments from my week captured in pictures!

20120719-104559.jpg

{My friend Shay came in town for her birthday and Jon and I were lucky enough to spend it with her and a few of our old friends}

20120719-103521.jpg{Clean, sheer nails were a nice change from my summer brights. This is Essie Pop Art Pink}

20120719-103540.jpg{A Diet Vodka Tonic was the perfect evening refresher after a long day at work. Just mix 1 shot of good vodka with diet tonic water and squeeze the juice of 1 lime wedge}

20120719-103553.jpg

{My collection of lipsticks and glosses that I carry in my purse on a daily basis makes me both extremely happy and embarrassed at the same time. My coworker Melanie calls these my “just in case” items!}

20120719-103628.jpg

{Happiness came in the form of mail this week when both my July Birchbox and my summer NewBeauty TestTube arrived! Posts coming soon about both of these delights!}

20120719-103648.jpg

{I found the most perfect bouquet of creamy white Hydrangeas for my Mom’s birthday at Trader Joe’s}

20120719-103655.jpg{We spent my Mom’s birthday at her home in Corrales enjoying Indian food and the beautiful post-storm weather}

{Spending Thursday night at Broadway Retreat with Devon sipping wine and getting a Cooling Facial!}

What brightened your week?

2 thoughts on “Happy Things & Winner of Facial Giveaway!

  1. That’s a huge collection of lip products that you carry with you on a daily basis!:-) And I totally heart beauty mails. Makes me really happy too! Have a great weekend ahead!:-)

Thanks for your feedback, gorgeous!

