And the winner of the Lux Divine Turquoise Cuff is…..

Lux Divine has chosen the winner of the gorgeous, handmade turquoise cuff!  And the lucky lady is…Rachel W.

  Thank you to everyone who entered and who reads Gourmet Beauty!  I appreciate each of you.  Lux Divine Jewelry is offering everyone 15% off all regularly priced pieces to show how much they appreciate your support as well!  Check out their Etsy shop here and enter the code “ARANTHA15” to get your 15% off any items that aren’t on sale!

I’m off to Jacksonville, Florida today to see one of my absolute best friends, Niki!  We’ve been friends since we were teenagers and she moved away several years ago.  I try to visit a couple times a year and I cannot wait to see her and her gorgeous children!  Here’s a little collage of Niki and me from over the years.  🙂

20120814-123205.jpg

2 thoughts on “And the winner of the Lux Divine Turquoise Cuff is…..

  1. Yay congrats Rachel, you’re gonna love your cuff! I get compliments on mine all the time…do beautiful!

    Have fun with Niki, Ran! Tell her I said hi 😉 love you girls! Xoxo

Thanks for your feedback, gorgeous!

