The Hair Product Everyone Should Be Using: It’s A 10 Miracle Leave-In

20121007-151510.jpg

Usually hair type determines what products people should be using and what works wonders for one person may be way too heavy for another. I’ve recently discovered It’s A 10 Miracle Leave-In Product through my New Beauty TestTube and have been hooked ever since.  It should be a part of every woman’s hair arsenal!  My lovely cousin Rachel also swears by this product and she has beautiful, long silky hair.

It’s A 10 Miracle Leave-In claims to do 10 things in one product:

  • Repairs dry, damaged hair
  • Adds shine
  • Detangles
  • Controls frizz
  • Seals & protects hair color
  • Prevents split ends
  • Stops hair breakage
  • Creates silkiness
  • Enhances natural body
  • Flat iron & thermal protection

This is the first thing I put on my hair after a shower and I’ve found that it really does detangle and condition while leaving my hair soft, shiny and silky. It has a creamy consistency that’s extremely light weight. This won’t weigh down even the finest, oiliest hair. It comes in a spray bottle, which allows for a very light application if desired. I spritz this on my hair from the middle of my head down, concentrating mostly on the ends, then comb through. The comb slides easily through the hair as soon as this product is applied. It also smells fantastic and fresh, but the smell doesn’t linger. I prefer this because I like to spritz perfume in my hair so having competing fragrances isn’t ideal. This truly is a miracle product for all hair types.

20121007-151606.jpg{A few pumps of It’s A 10 in my hand to show the creamy consistency}

Ingredients:

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Menthylparaben, Propylparaben,
Propylene Glycol, Panthenol, Cyclomethicone, Silk Amino Acids, Heli Anthus
Annuus Sunflower Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Quaternium-80,
Fragrance, Citric Acid, Methylchloroisothiazaolinone and Methylisothiazolinone.

You can buy it at Target and at some drugstores for around $35 for 10 oz. or on Amazon here for $21. It’s A 10 makes a whole line of hair care products you can check out here.

Have you tried It’s A 10 Miracle Leave-In?

13 thoughts on “The Hair Product Everyone Should Be Using: It’s A 10 Miracle Leave-In

  1. Absolutely love, love, LOVE this product! My must-have hair product. I seriously can’t go without it. I ran out for 2 days & had the worst hair days ever. Thanks so much for the shout out! 😉

  2. That sounds great! So do you use it everyday? And would you also use Moroccan oil as well, or just one or the other? You know how fine my hair is so I gotta be careful 😉

    • Yes, I use it every day that I wash my hair (which is every other day). I then put my MoroccanOil in but this is technically a styling product as well as a treatment (like MoroccanOil) so you may be fine with just this instead of a serum as well. My hair does well with both. XO

      • Tell your friend Shay they make It’s A 10 Lite!! My mom has super fine hair & uses that one. I’m sure it’s equally awesome 🙂

      • Thanks cuz! I’ll tell her! I feel like the original is so light already but it’s good they have options. They have one for blonde hair too.

    • It’s a wonderful product! Let me know what you think! As I’ve mentioned in the above comments to other readers, this does not replace my MoroccanOil. I put this in first and then my oil. XO

  3. Pingback: 4 Haircare Essentials & 6 Easy Steps For Enhancing Natural Waves | Gourmet Beauty

  4. Pingback: My 10 Favorite Beauty Products From 2012! | Gourmet Beauty

Thanks for your feedback, gorgeous!

