Happy Things

Happy Friday!  I’m looking forward to finishing up holiday shopping this weekend and seeing some great friends.  I’ll also be spending a lot of time on my blog over the next two days as I’m collaborating with some new websites!  More to come about that soon!  Here are quite a few highlights from the last week in pictures.  🙂  TGIF!

20121206-122413.jpg{Chanel No. 5 Eau Premiere is such an elegant, powdery perfume that’s perfect year round.  It’s much lighter than the original No. 5, but the original is still my favorite.  Polish is Essie Damsel in a Dress.}

20121206-122442.jpg{Devon and I celebrated our wins as Best Aesthetician and Best Blogger at the ABQ The Mag Best of the City 2012 party at the Hard Rock!}

20121206-123529.jpg

{I visited my mom in Corrales and we took the animals on a walk!  This is Lilly the miniature pony trotting around the neighborhood with me!}

20121206-122454.jpg{I’ve been loving Rimmel Airy Fairy lipstick this week.  It’s a warm muavey-pink with a hint of golden shimmer.  I’ll share a review and swatches of it soon!  Polish is Essie Angel Food.}

20121206-122502.jpg{I found this darling bracelet at the Juicy Couture outlet in Vegas.  It’s much more elegant and simple than the typical Juicy jewelry.}

20121206-122520.jpg{This picture of my mama and me at my 21st birthday dinner in 2005 was my Throwback Thursday pic this week.  I just love it!}

20121206-123540.jpg{Our Christmas tree is finally up!  I love how cozy our place feels when this is lit.}

Have a wonderful weekend!  XO

6 thoughts on “Happy Things

Thanks for your feedback, gorgeous!

