Gourmet Beauty Makeover & New Sponsors!

Happy Tuesday!   You may have noticed that my little blog got a lovely makeover this week!  The delightful blogger and graphic designer, Melisa Holguin from Pie N’ The Sky (pictured below—how cute is she?!), has transformed Gourmet Beauty into exactly what I wanted.  I’m beyond thrilled with the lovely, clean, feminine new look and would suggest her services to ANYONE wanting a website facelift.  She really listens to your vision and produces unique and beautiful work.  Check out her design services here.

melisa holguin

I’m also really excited to announce that Gourmet Beauty has its first sponsors!  The first is Clinique Bonus Time, a fantastic site that gives you the latest updates on Clinique “gift with purchase” offers.  I personally love Clinique (especially their Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion) and plan on using this site myself!  Clinique has the best gift with purchase deals out of all the department store brands in my opinion!  Follow Clinique Bonus Time on Facebook here to get the latest info in your feed!

The second sponsor is Broadway Skin & Body Retreat.  This is by far my favorite spa in town.  They recently were named top 5 spas in Albuquerque by ABQ The Mag and the owner, my BFF Devon, was just named Best Aesthetician by ABQ The Mag!  I can’t say enough great things about this cozy spa.  The facials are outstanding and they carry my two favorite skincare lines (100% Pure and Image Skincare)!  Follow Broadway Retreat on Facebook here to support a local business and stay updated on the monthly specials and discounts!

If you have a business or website you would like to promote on Gourmet Beauty, send me an email for rates and details at aranthasgourmetbeauty@gmail.com!

Arantha Signature

19 thoughts on “Gourmet Beauty Makeover & New Sponsors!

Thanks for your feedback, gorgeous!

