Essie Polish Holiday Giveaway!

Happy Monday beauties!  I seriously cannot begin to express how much you readers and supporters mean to me.  I just started Gourmet Beauty in March and am beyond surprised and thrilled at how much my following has grown over these past several months.  I appreciate EACH of you and wanted to show it by giving away one of my absolute favorite things, Essie nail polish!  🙂  And, since it’s the season of giving, I’m picking 3 winners at random to win one of my favorite Essie shades!  Definitely a giveaway worth entering!  And by “at random” I mean I’ll be folding up everyone’s name who entered and putting them in a bowl, mixing it up really well and randomly pulling out 3 names.  🙂

Below are my 8 favorite Essie polishes:

Essie Polish GIVEAWAY!

Here’s how to enter:

**Like Gourmet Beauty on Facebook

AND

**Follow Gourmet Beauty on Bloglovin’

**Comment below to confirm that you’ve done the above, tell me the polish color you would like from the 8 options above and provide an email address in case you win!

NOTE:  If you don’t have Facebook I still want you to be able to enter, so please just follow me on Bloglovin’ and explain that in the comment so your entry will still count!

Giveaway runs from today through Thursday 12/20 at 5 pm Mountain.  Winner will be announced on Friday 12/21!

Arantha Signature

48 thoughts on “Essie Polish Holiday Giveaway!

  1. Hi Arantha! I already like Gourmet Beauty on FB & I just followed on Bloglovin’…my favorite color is Decadent Dish! 🙂 Thanks!
    -Mandy (mandyldunn@gmail.com)

  2. I love Decadent Dish and I LOVE your blog! Thanks for all the inspiration! I’m amazed to see you only started this in March and already the best in the Que…job well done, Arantha! Keep laying it down and I’ll keep picking it up 🙂

  3. Hey Arantha!!! I had already liked you on FB but I just followed you on bloglovin’ I’ve never heard of that before so I’m pretty sure you just opened up my world to more blogs 🙂 hehe. My favorite color is the decadent dish!! Love the blog!! Keep it up! 😉
    Hayley Buckner
    Hayleymedeiros@gmail.com

  4. I’ve like Gourmet Beauty on Facebook and now following on bloglovin:) I love Essie nail
    Polish because you introduced me to this brand. And my favorite is the smoky purple grey cream for the winter time 🙂

  5. Hey Ran! Great giveaway! Love me some Essie…since I’m not of FB I just “followed and liked” you on bloglovin. I would love to win barefoot and topless! How pretty is that! You know where to find me if I win! Xoxo thanks for the opportunity! Your readers 💗 you!

  6. I am soooo excited about this give away! I can’t buy essie in canberra 😦 I have ‘liked’ and subscribed… and I think the colour lovey dovey is just tooo sweet! xoxo

  7. Hi Arantha! I have a Facebook again so I liked your blog on there 🙂 I also signed up for bloglovin and follow you… If I had a chance to win I would pick Mademoiselle! Thank you!!

  8. This is a great give away! I follow you on fb and now on Bloglovin’! My fav is Topless and Barefoot, especially because I can never find it anywhere!! Thanks for the wonderful blog!!

  9. Pingback: Skinny Funfetti Cake Cookies! | Gourmet Beauty

Thanks for your feedback, gorgeous!

