Happy Things (& Giveaway Winners ANNOUNCED!)

Happy Friday!  Thank you to everyone who entered the Essie and Sent Her Way Giveaways this week! I put everyone’s name who entered in a bowl and randomly pulled out the following people!

Essie Winners :

giveaway winner 1

giveaway winner 2

giveaway winner 3

I’ll be emailing each of you today to get your address so I can ship you your polish!

Sent Her Way Winner:

giveaway winner 4

Sent Her Way will be emailing the winner to coordinate your package and get your shipping address!

**For everyone who entered the Sent Her Way giveaway and didn’t win, here’s a 30% off code for you!**

30% off code:  “THANKYOU”

Go to Sent Her Way, place your order and enter the above code!

Here are some highlights from my week in pictures!

20121220-103728.jpg{Moosh and Maui, Bo’s lady friends, are warm and cozy this week in their pink holiday scarves!}

20121220-103738.jpg{This cold, drying weather has me appreciating the hydrating, shiny color of Dior Lip Glow.  This stuff is fantastic year-round.}

20121220-103757.jpg{Paula captured an adorable, snuggly moment with Bo this week while we watched Pitch Perfect.  Great night, awesome movie, painfully cute picture.}

20121220-103807.jpg

{I switched up ny normal Skinny Vanilla Latte Starbucks order this week and went with a nonfat Creme Brulee Latte.  Really good and only here during the holidays!}

20121220-103814.jpg{Jon and I are spending the holidays in Indiana with my family and I’ll be reunited with one of my absolute favorite people, my cousin Rachel!  She’s like a sister and best friend to me and I cannot wait to see her and her precious twin baby girls!  This picture is from 2008 during one of my visits.}

I wish you all a warm, cozy holiday filled with loved ones!  I won’t be updating my blog for a few days, but stay tuned for my December Beauty of the Month interview with Cathy Anderson of Poor Little It Girl in the middle of next week!

Arantha Signature

6 thoughts on “Happy Things (& Giveaway Winners ANNOUNCED!)

  1. This is my ‘it’s finally Friday’ reminder post FYI 🙂 Bo is so cute all cuddled up, and I laugh every time you talk about Bo’s lady friends lol. I hope you and Rachel have a wonderful time together!!! Merry Xmas sweetie 🙂

Thanks for your feedback, gorgeous!

