Another Lux Divine Jewelry GIVEAWAY!

Do I have a treat for you guys!  Lux Divine is back with another stunning piece that one of you lucky readers will be winning, a hand crafted brass druzy head chain.  This piece is part of Lux’s new Celestial Light collection, which is inspired by the moon.  How gorgeous is this head chain?!  I think it’s perfect for the warmer months that are right around the corner.  Especially paired with maxi dresses and flowing skirts.  This beautiful work of art retails at $70.

Brass Druzy Head Chain by Lux Divine

Giveaway Rules & Guidelines:

Giveaway will run from today, 3/12, through 5 pm Mountain on Friday, 3/15.  Winner announced on Monday, 3/18!

In order to enter the giveaway you must do EACH of the following:

  • Like Gourmet Beauty on Facebook here
  • Like Lux Divine on Facebook here
  • Comment on this blog post with the following information:

Confirm in your comment below that you have liked BOTH Gourmet Beauty & Lux Divine on Facebook and leave your email address so we can contact you if you win!

**If you don’t have Facebook we still want you to be able to enter.  Please comment on this post explaining that you don’t have a Facebook account and leave your email address**

Good luck!

Druzy Head Chain by Lux Divine

16 thoughts on “Another Lux Divine Jewelry GIVEAWAY!

  1. I love love love both Arantha and Her Gourmet Beauty site…and She’s my friend! 🙂 And, I love love love Lux Divine Jewelry, and have been wanting this exact necklace, and a ring, for moths now….its just not in the budget unfortunately! 😦 Please draw my name and I would wear ever so proudly!!! Thanks!!
    Melanie Schreiber
    mel-schreiber@hotmail.com

  2. You had me at druzy head chain! Gorgeous, Arantha! I’m officially ‘liker’ number 5,001 on Lux Divine’s FB page and followed suit with yours 🙂 Love it. Hope all’s well! {katy.zupan@gmail.com}

  3. Hello! I liked both pages on Facebook! I’ve been a lux divine fan for a while now, and I’m crazy about her new druzy line. I would be the happiest person if I won! ❤

  4. Pingback: Happy Things | Gourmet Beauty

Thanks for your feedback, gorgeous!

