Ice Cream Nails…My Spring Nail Faves

Spring Nail Faves (OPI Mod About You, L'Oreal Royally Yours, L'Oreal Lacey Lilac, Essie Mint Candy Apple)

{Left to right:  OPI Mod About You, L’Oreal Royally Yours, L’Oreal Lacey Lilac, Essie Mint Candy Apple}

Hi, remember me?!  Sorry for the lack of posts.  Jon and I spent last week in Scottsdale to celebrate our anniversary but I’m back!  This post is a little late since summer is around the corner but I had to share my favorite polishes I’ve been rotating between this season.  I can’t get enough of creamy pastels that look like delectable dessert.  Here are my four current favies!

OPI Mod About You:  A pastel milky pink with just a touch of lavender.  Ultra girly.

L’Oreal Royally Yours:  A perfect light pastel blue.  Gorgeous.

L’Oreal Lacey Lilac:  A feminine lilac creme.  Perfection.

Essie Mint Candy Apple:  A refreshing and delicious creme de menthe shade that’s amazing year round.  Possibly my all time fave polish shade.

spring nail faves 2

{From top to bottom, Mod About You, Royally Yours, Lacey Lilac, Mint Candy Apple}

I’ll share my summer picks soon!  What are your current nail polish picks for the season?

4 thoughts on “Ice Cream Nails…My Spring Nail Faves

    • I’m wearing Mod About You right now…love it!!! The L’Oreal polishes are really impressive…shiny and great formula and the brush is great.

Thanks for your feedback, gorgeous!

