Happy Things

Happy Friday!  This week I’m still adjusting after vacation and the long weekend.  I’ve been dragging on getting back into the gym.  Next week I’ll be at it again and into my normal routine (hopefully!).  I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend.  Here are some highlights of my life lately in pictures!

20130530-163249.jpg{My dad and I spent Saturday morning at the downtown Farmer’s Market two weekends ago.  Such a fun place with wonderful produce, handmade jewelry, etc.}

20130530-163439.jpg{We celebrated my friend Paula’s graduation from her Social Work program.  So proud of her!}

20130530-163502.jpg{We saw the new Star Trek in 3D!}

20130530-163530.jpg{Jon and I spent last week in Scottsdale for our anniversary.  This lemon lavender cocktail from Frank & Albert’s was amazing!  Anything with lavender gets my vote.}

20130530-163538.jpg{We spent a lot of the time lounging around poolside at the Biltmore, I’m already ready to go back!  Pedi is Essie Mint Candy Apple of course!}

20130530-163552.jpg{Jon and me enjoying brunch at La Grande Orange before a big day of shopping!}

20130530-163602.jpg{We had a decadent anniversary dinner at Mastro’s Ocean Club on our last night in Scottsdale.  I highly recommend this place.  We ordered lobster, swordfish, gorgonzola mac & cheese and sautéed mushrooms.  Oh, and the rich chocolate cake was on the house!}

20130530-163618.jpg{Absolutely OBSESSED with OPI Mod About You.  It’s  a bright, pastel pink…similar to Essie Fiji but pinker, even more than the picture shows.  LOVE!}

Thanks for reading!  XO

2 thoughts on “Happy Things

Thanks for your feedback, gorgeous!

