Super Bowl Recipe Round Up: 8 Easy & Healthy Crowd Pleasing Recipes!

Super Bowl Recipe Round UP  8 Healthy & Easy Treats

Super Bowl is this Sunday and, while I don’t enjoy football (sorry!), I do enjoy light beer, yummy snacks and the commercials!  I’ll be spending Super Bowl at my friend Devon’s and I plan on bringing my Turkey Bacon and Gorgonzola Sweet Potato Skins.  Here is a round up of my recipes so you can bring something that’s sure to be a crowd pleaser and no one will ever know it’s guilt-free!

Baked Coconut Shrimp with Habanero Peach Lime Dipping Sauce

Baked Coconut Shrimp with Habanero Peach Lime Dipping Sauce

Skinny Loaded Sweet Potato Skins with Turkey Bacon, Greek Yogurt & Cheddar Cheese

Loaded Sweet Potato Skins with Turkey Bacon & Cheddar Cheese

Caprese Skewers

20120408-141019.jpg

Skinny Broccoli Cheddar Potato Skins

20120920-090806.jpg

Turkey Bacon & Gorgonzola Sweet Potato Skins with Fresh Thyme

Turkey Bacon & Gorgonzola Sweet Potato Skins with Fresh Thyme

Skinny Funfetti Cake Cookies!

Skinny Funfetti Cake Cookies

M&M Cheesecake Bars

cheesecake bars

Skinny Pineapple Bliss Cupcakes with Marshmallow Frosting

Skinny Pineapple Bliss Cupcakes

I’d love to hear your favorite healthy Super Bowl recipes!  What will you be bringing?

14 thoughts on “Super Bowl Recipe Round Up: 8 Easy & Healthy Crowd Pleasing Recipes!

  1. Yum! I’d love to eat any of these! I’m bringing some of my lightened up buffalo chicken dip! The Super Bowl just isn’t the same without wing sauce! Send some of those potato skins my way! Mmmm mmmm good!!

  2. mmm all of these look delicious! I’ve been going through your recipe archives after seeing this post, totally going to try all of these and that delicious looking banana soft serve too…well, over spring break because all I have to work with at the moment is a microwave LOL. Enjoy your Super Bowl Sunday!

  3. AmericanHealthJournal is interested in partner blogs in the medicine niche. AHJ is a medicine content site which contains a significant library of high quality health care videos. We are seeking bloggers who are interested in contributing guest blog articles to our website. Contact us at our contact form on our website.

  4. Pingback: Make it a Super [Healthy] Bowl | We Dish Nutrition

Thanks for your feedback, gorgeous!